Term Dates

2021

New Boys Wednesday 27 January
Term I Thursday 28 January – Wednesday 31 March
Term II Tuesday 20 April – Friday 18 June
Term III Tuesday 13 July – Wednesday 15 September
Term IV Tuesday 5 October – Thursday 2 December (Speech Day)

2022

New Boys Thursday 27 January
Term I Friday 28 January – Wednesday 6 April
Term II Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June
Term III Tuesday 19 July – Wednesday 21 September
Term IV Monday 10 October – Thursday 1 December (Speech Day)

Read Stories of Inspiration