Term Dates

2022

New Boys Thursday 27 January
Term I Friday 28 January – Wednesday 6 April
Term II Wednesday 27 April – Friday 24 June
Term III Tuesday 19 July – Wednesday 21 September
Term IV Monday 10 October – Thursday 1 December (Speech Day)

2023 (Draft)

New Boys Friday 27 January
Term I Monday 30 January – Wednesday 5 April
Term II Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June
Term III Tuesday 18 July – Wednesday 20 September
Term IV Monday 9 October – Thursday 7 December (Speech Day)

Read Stories of Inspiration