News & Events

Term Dates

2019

New Boys

Tuesday 29 January

Term I

Wednesday 30 January – Wednesday 10 April

Term II

Monday 29 April – Friday 28 June

Term III

Tuesday 23 July – Wednesday 25 September

Term IV

Monday 14 October – Thursday 5 December (Speech Day)

2020 - Draft

New Boys

Tuesday 28 January

Term I

Wednesday 29 January – Wednesday 8 April

Term II

Tuesday 28 April – Friday 26 June

Term III

Tuesday 21 July – Wednesday 23 September

Term IV

Monday 12 October – Thursday 3 December (Speech Day)


Read Stories of Inspiration