Term Dates

2017

New Boys Monday 30 January
Term I Tuesday 31 January – Friday 7 April
Term II Wednesday 26 April – Friday 23 June
Term III Tuesday 18 July – Saturday 16 September
Term IV Monday 9 October – Thursday 7 December (Speech Day)

2018 - Draft

New Boys Monday 29 January
Term I Tuesday 30 January – Thursday 12 April
Term II Monday 30 April – Friday 29 June
Term III Tuesday 24 July – Wednesday 26 September
Term IV Monday 15 October – Thursday 6 December (Speech Day)